View Sequoyah Middle School
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11 slideshow 12 slideshow 13 slideshow 14 slideshow 15 slideshow 16
Homepage
About Us
Academics
Administration
Athletics
Media Center
Staff
News
rss feed
ATTENTION PARENTS OF 7th GRADE STUDENTS...
Click on the banner below for immunization information.
seventh grade

 
Region I Title I Parent Conference
For more information, visit the flyer in ENGLISH or SPANISH 
Teacher of the Year 2017-2018

Congratulations Mrs. Kamal-Shaikh!
6th Grade Science Teacher
 
Educational Support Professional of the Year 1

Congratulations Mrs. Slaughter!
Bookkeeper
 
Educational Support Professional of the Year 2

Congratulations Ms. Feacher!
7th Grade Counselor
 
Construction Advisory Committee
Please open for aditional information 


 
Sequoyah Middle School
Home of the BRAVES: "Always be BRAVE"
"..be brave, take risks, nothing can substitute experience" 
(Paulo Coelho)
 
 School Hours: 8:25 AM - 4:15 PM
 (First period begins at 8:55 AM)
District Events
Upcoming Events
SMS vs Druid Hills
Wed Nov 29 2017
SMS vs Tucker
Thu Nov 30 2017
SMS vs Chamblee
Sat Dec 2 2017
Science Fair Final Turn
Wed Dec 6 2017
SMS vs Henderson
Sat Dec 9 2017
Science Fair Judging
Tue Dec 12 2017
to Thu Dec 14 2017
SMS vs Peachtree
Wed Dec 13 2017
Winter Concert
Thu Dec 14 2017
Final Exams
Tue Dec 19 2017
End of First Semester
Wed Dec 20 2017
Schools Closed (Winter Break)
Thu Dec 21 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018
SMS vs Stephenson
Sat Jan 6 2018
SMS vs Henderson
Wed Jan 10 2018
ACCESS Testing Meeting/PTSA
Thu Jan 11 2018
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes